profile-Beijing hi tech technology Co., Ltd.
Asia's first -- residential commercial space solution service provider
 
         Postion:Home > profile

The company was founded in 2006. The marketing center is located in Daxing District, Beijing. The factory is built in Nanhai District, Foshan, Guangdong. It is dedicated to: Smart-minimalist and light luxury [panorama narrow sliding doors and windows. High-end product service providers, based on the principle of deep cultivation and stability, rather than indiscriminate, products are mainly based on superb luxury craftsmanship + automatic intelligent control, to serve high-end users.

       Since 2006, he has been in the high-end customization of "shower room", and was honored to be a supplier of hardcover real estate projects in 2009.

       Continuous development in 2011 [linked sliding doors, folding doors, movable partitions], adhere to independent research and development of track hardware systems, automatic intelligent product development.

       In 2013, the sliding door style and craftsmanship were re-innovated, and the minimalist style "Panoramic Narrow Side-Sliding Doors and Windows" was developed, and the "inside doors 20mm and the outside doors and windows 32mm."

       In 2015, the panoramic narrow-side sliding door was upgraded to “15% for inner doors and 23% for outer doors and windows”. The quality process gradually became a model of imported technology, and the market positioned the high-end design luxury market.

       In 2019, the third-generation 'extreme' series of ultra-narrow side sliding doors were launched, with a surface of only 6.8mm, reaching a new height of minimalist doors. In September 2019, Xi'an Shijia / XIYATH imported craft narrow side sliding door was successfully selected as the “Vanke Real Estate” high-end residential supplier.

        In 2019, the R & D department successfully launched the electric intelligent narrow-side sunroof. At this point, the panoramic narrow-side indoor and outdoor doors and windows product chain is complete.

       Originated from the Nordic panoramic narrow-side sliding door, the current technology has been imported into the brand. The indoor narrow-frame sliding door has no glass door and no glue strip, 8% thick tempered glass, from two linkages to three / four / five / six linkage. , Panoramic narrow side exterior doors and windows hollow double glass or triple glass, within 4 * 6m / fan, wind resistance 9th grade, watertight 6th grade, airtight 8th grade, soundproof 4th grade, heat preservation 6th grade, can be built-in electric sunshade, using straight Motor magnetic levitation door machine, magnetic levitation automatic track high-end, advanced, safe, smooth, reliable, small body, energy saving and environmental protection door machine driving equipment.

       Folding door is divided into framed or unframed, broken bridge / non-broken bridge hollow or single glass, dimming and projection glass, electric / pure manual can be selected.

       The soundproof movable partition has soft and hard bags, environmentally friendly paint-free decorative panel, framed or frameless, fully automatic / semi-automatic / pure manual can be selected.

       The shower partition is mainly customized with high-end customization, mainly serving high-end residences, villas and houses, five-star hotels, and well-decorated buildings. There are electric atomization dimming, self-cleaning and explosion-proof, automatic door opening options, rich and practical and selective. .

       100% soil-free fully intelligent hydroponic green planting wall, focusing on improving indoor air and environment: natural air purifier, natural oxygen bar, beautifying the environment, cultivating sentiment, regulating dryness and humidity, vertical greening on the wall does not take up space. Soil drip irrigation and hydroponics technology, imported substrates from the United States, ensure no pests, no pollution, strong vitality, and solve people's concerns about not growing flowers. Real fool-style cultivation, without manual management.

       Xi Ya Shi Jia products have been adopted by domestic and foreign high-end projects such as commercial, office, residential and so on, and are sought after by the design industry and high-end consumers. The company and the international architectural decoration design and real estate enterprises have a close exchange and cooperation, continuously innovating products and services, The popularity of high-end smart healthy living will make greater contributions.



Add:Beijing Jinyuan Daxing Economic and Technological Development Zone, Road No. 2  Postcode:102600
Copyright ©Beijing hi tech technology Co., Ltd.All Right Reserved
Phone:010-86506295  Fax:010-81294110  Email:chunguita@126.com
 京ICP备: 京ICP备15002254号    design by:web508.com

禧雅世家 公司介绍-北京禧雅世家科技有限公司
简奢智能——全景窄边门窗.折叠门.隔断.绿植墙
 
         当前位置:首页 > 公司介绍

      公司创建于2006年,营销中心位于北京市大兴区,工厂投建于广东佛山南海区;致力于:智能-极简轻奢[全景窄边推拉门窗 . 折叠门 . 活动隔断 . 绿植墙]前沿高端产品服务商,本着深耕稳打,宁缺毋滥的宗旨,产品均以精湛奢华的工艺品质+全自动智能操控为主,服务于高端用户。

       2006年起于“淋浴房”高端定制,在2009年荣幸成为“中海地产”的精装楼盘工程供货商。

       2011年相续发展[联动移门、折叠门、活动隔断],坚持自主研发轨道五金系统,开发产品的自动智能化。

       2013年移门风格工艺再创新,研发极简风格“全景窄边-推拉门窗”,看面“内门20mm,外门窗32mm。

       2015年升级全景窄边移门看面“内门15厘,外门窗23厘”,品质工艺逐步成为进口工艺典范,市场定位高端设计豪宅市场。

       2019年第三代‘极'系列超窄边内移门上市,看面仅6.8mm,达到极简门新高度。 2019年9月,禧雅世家/XIYATH 进口工艺窄边移门成功入选“万科地产”高端住宅供应商,是国内地产界首批、精装楼盘大批量引入“高端窄边门”产品。

        2019年研发部又成功的推出电动智能窄边天窗,至此全景窄边室内外门窗产品链齐全了。

       起源于北欧全景窄边移门、现在的工艺技术已同步进口品牌,室内窄边框移门做到门扇无玻璃无胶条、8厘厚钢化玻璃、从两联动到三/四/五/六联动,全景窄边外门窗中空双玻或三玻,4*6m以内/扇,抗风压9级、水密6级、气密8级、隔音4级、保温6级,可内置电动遮阳,采用直线电机磁悬浮门机,磁悬浮自动轨道高端、先进、安全、流畅、赖用、机体小、节能环保的门机驱动设备。

       折叠门分有边框或无边框、断桥/非断桥中空或单玻,调光雾化投影玻璃,电动/纯手动可选定。

       隔音活动隔断有软硬包、环保免漆饰面板、有边框或无边框、全自动/半自动/纯手动可选定。

       淋浴隔断以个性化高端定制为主、主要服务于高端住宅、别墅洋房、五星酒店、卖精装修的楼盘,有电动雾化调光,自洁防爆,自动开门可选择,丰富实用且有选择性。

       100%无土全智能水培绿植墙,专注改善室内空气和环境:天然空气净化器、天然氧吧、美化环境、陶冶情操、调节干湿度,在墙面进行垂直绿化不占用空间,引进荷兰无土滴灌水培技术,美国进口基质,确保无病虫害、无污染、生命力强,解决人们对不会养花的顾虑,真正的傻瓜式种养,无需人工管理。

       禧雅世家产品已被国内外商业、办公、住宅等高端项目采用,得到设计界及高端消费者的追捧,企业与国际建筑装饰设计和地产业企业高度紧密交流合作,不断创新产品和服务,推动高端智能健康生活的普及做更大贡献。



地址:北京市大兴经济技术开发区金苑路2号  邮编:102600
Copyright ©北京禧雅世家科技有限公司All Right Reserved
电话:010-86506295  传真:010-81294110  Email:chunguita@126.com
 京ICP备: 京ICP备15002254号    网站制作:乘风网络